custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Oslo Murray Apartments apartments! At The Oslo Murray Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Oslo Apartments reviews will show you why our Salt Lake City, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

Y
02/07/2024


H
01/23/2024

I’ve been looking for an apartment close to work. I took a tour of a studio apartment and Miguel was so helpful. He answered all of my questions and knew all the right answers. Can’t wait to call him and Katie this week!

M
01/18/2024

(Translated by Google) Good evening, I applied with my husband at the Oslo apartments and the process was quick, we were assisted by Mr. Miguel and the manager Katy, they are very kind people, the service was excellent, I hope there will always be people with that charisma and patience to manage and serve the customer. public, they worried that we received all the necessary information, they cleared up all our doubts, our English is not good, they worried about speaking our Spanish language, all this motivated us to continue in the process, we are very grateful and happy, I would recommend more people like us to live this experience. Thank you very very much. God bless you with much success, love and prosperity. (Original) Buenas noches, aplique con mi esposo en the oslo apartamentos y el proceso fue rápido fuimos atendidos por el señor Miguel y la manager katy son personas muy amables la atención fue excelente, ojalá siempre se encontrarán personas con ese carisma y paciencia para administrar y atender al público, se preocuparon por que recibieramos toda la información necesaria, nos despejaron todas nuestras dudas, nuestro inglés no es bueno, se preocuparon por hablar nuestro idioma español, todo esto nos motivo a seguir en el proceso, estamos muy agradecidos y felices, recomendaría a más personas como nosotros a que vivan esta experiencia. Muchas muchas gracias. Dios los bendiga con mucho éxito, amor y prosperidad.

L
12/27/2023

Miguel was awesome, the moving process was quick and efficient! Very responsive and easy to reach out too. We need more people like Miguel who actually cares about the residents ! Give this man a raise !

C
12/07/2023


M
09/24/2023

I stayed there for 10months doing the demolition and remodeling had a great time

C
08/21/2023

Verified Resident

Management
Wanted to give a shout out to Katie the office manager, I didnt think anyone could replace Kris Montoya and when Kris left Oslo I wanted to immediately write the owner and ask why and to please bring her back. However when talking to Blake (the maintence /repair man for Oslo he gave her kudos and told me to give her a chance, so i took his advise and Im glad I did because she has been very helpful and attentive as well when she recieves a work order or when someone comes into the office. She has a good energy about her and smiles and if she doesn't have the answer between the three staff members, they find a way to come up with a solution or answer so that it is done in the best timely manner that is possible! So yeah, Thanks Katie for all you do, please don't leave us anytime soon if at all if possible (smile) Your three staff members are a wonderful crew, and you all make living at the Oslo Murray Apartments nice to live at!! Don't allow your helping hands leave us here at the Oslo as well as yourself please!! Thanks again.

C
08/21/2023

Verified Resident

The person who greets you when you first walk into Oslo Murray apartments
I just wanted to give a shout out to Maddie she is so polite and attentive to each one who walks in the door whether they be residents or potential residents or family and or friends of residents! She has a beautiful smile that makes you want to smile when you walk into this apartment community! Thanks for your cheery energy, Maddie you rock!

C
08/21/2023

Verified Resident

Blake the maintence/ repair man
I just wanted to do a shout out to Blake the maintenance / Repair man !! Thank you so much for all your hard work you rock, right when you received the order once in the past and now, to fix my washer/dryer unit. I was surprised that right when he received the work order he was on it and in no time at all it was up and running. Sooo greatful to have things in working order again. It makes life run alot smoother when things are working correctly. thanks again Blake you rock and for always have a smie on your face.

C
06/30/2023

Verified Resident

Doing Excellant
I'm one of the first ones that lived here, at first there were so many things needing to be worked on and thru and this place went thru managers, maintenance and the greetings person in the front that I was almost going to say it wouldn't ever feel like home. However, I've got to say We have had the same 3 people (Manager, Leasing agent and Maintenance, and everything is looking up every day so far. Good job! Might even stay another year!! Thanks for all you do!!


Call Us
(801) 268-2533
Address
4465 Century Drive W
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed