custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Oslo Murray Apartments apartments! At The Oslo Murray Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
08/15/2022

I had a tour with Aniuska on Saturday, and even though I’m going to move somewhere else, I just wanted to say that she is extremely professional and kind;)

l
07/31/2022

Aniuska has been SO helpful during the tour/move in process. She is so kind and knowledgeable! She has quick and professional responses, and I’m excited to move into my new apartment. Moving can be stressful so it’s great when the staff is so incredible!

M
07/12/2022

I enjoyed the tour so much! The apartments were so beautiful and had a really nice layout. Also Ani was very kind and helpful!

V
06/29/2022

The common area is stunning! Stacy and Aniuska were the kindest when I went for my tour ;)

L
04/01/2022

The renovations on this place are just beautiful, it is so charming!

J
02/24/2022


D
02/08/2022


A
12/21/2021

I love living here! It’s been such a great experience, I would recommend this place to everyone. The application process was easy and it’s close to so many stores and restaurants! A very convenient location. I plan to stay here for a while!

D
10/30/2021

From start to moving in, this experience has been amazing. The office staff are nothing short of amazing. The process was quick and easy. Now to the units. I absolutely LOVE my new apartment! It fits my needs to a T. Everything is new, paint, fixtures, appliances, etc. You have your choice of furnished or non. I chose non because I have weirder taste. Not to say the furnished places aren’t awesome, because they totally are. I couldn’t recommend this place enough. Check it out people, you won’t regret it! P.S. You’ll have an awesome neighbor. This guy!


Call Us
(801) 316-8386
Address
4465 Century Drive W
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9am-6pm 
Saturday 10am-4pm