custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Oslo Murray Apartments apartments! At The Oslo Murray Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Oslo Apartments reviews will show you why our Salt Lake City, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
06/29/2023

I have lived here just about 18 months and while expensive everything is all 8nclusive which is nice not to have to worry about covering cable, internet, and utilities all separate. The staff is great both office and matainence. It's a great place to live.

F
06/28/2023

Best management best manger Katie Maddie and Blake Very awesome atttentive and very professional and respectful they deserve an award for being amazing human beings

A
06/27/2023

Verified Resident

It’s nice!
It’s a cute little property, stopped by recently and I was very impressed with the staff and the style of the apartments.

T
04/25/2023

Verified Resident

Alot better.
The last couple months its gotten way better, I've been here since January of last year. If everything goes good this summer I'll stay another year.

B
04/03/2023

The management here are all very helpful. Katie is AMAZING!! They are very cheap to get into. Always have monthly deals/move-in specials going. However, be prepared to pay a higher rate for your monthly rent. There is also a substantial "Late Fee" for those that are late getting rent paid.. Overall I've had a good experience at & with the Oslo Studio Apartments.

C
03/10/2023

Verified Resident

Front- Greeting person, &Maintence
I wanted to give a shout out to Maddy and Blake Maddy is the one who greets you when u walk in and Blake is the Maintence Man! Just wanted to say thank you to you both you are awesome always smiling and helpful and do a good job at your job! Keep up the good work! I've been here for over a year and a half or about that long as a one of the very first here, resident that makes a difference ! You make a difference for the good!!

A
02/11/2023

Maddy helped me. Cool place, thank you.

J
12/08/2022

Great place! I somewhat remember when the property was a motel or something similar. We’ll now it has been updated, and definitely worthy of a visit. Outdoor pool, multi level gym, purified water machine, common area, and one of the coolest hallways I’ve been in. Sort of reminds me of the “shining” film. They have modest floor plans and the rate seems to be pretty reasonable. Considering all of the amenities. If you are in the market for a new apartment. I would act fast. Great receptionist Maddy.

A
09/24/2022

9/23/22 Moving in Monday! Ani has been so kind and helpful. Anytime I’ve needed to text her she has been quick to respond, helped me make sure I was cleared of a previous apartment, and even was flexible on when I’d be able to move in due to money issues. I toured these apartments when they first opened and am very excited to move in. I hope everything goes great. Will update when I renew or leave (hopefully renew!)

H
09/24/2022



Call Us
(801) 268-2533
Address
4465 Century Drive W
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed