custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Oslo Murray Apartments apartments! At The Oslo Murray Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Oslo Apartments reviews will show you why our Salt Lake City, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
02/11/2023

Maddy helped me. Cool place, thank you.

J
12/08/2022

Great place! I somewhat remember when the property was a motel or something similar. We’ll now it has been updated, and definitely worthy of a visit. Outdoor pool, multi level gym, purified water machine, common area, and one of the coolest hallways I’ve been in. Sort of reminds me of the “shining” film. They have modest floor plans and the rate seems to be pretty reasonable. Considering all of the amenities. If you are in the market for a new apartment. I would act fast. Great receptionist Maddy.

A
09/24/2022

9/23/22 Moving in Monday! Ani has been so kind and helpful. Anytime I’ve needed to text her she has been quick to respond, helped me make sure I was cleared of a previous apartment, and even was flexible on when I’d be able to move in due to money issues. I toured these apartments when they first opened and am very excited to move in. I hope everything goes great. Will update when I renew or leave (hopefully renew!)

H
09/24/2022


A
09/22/2022

I highly recommend these newly renovated studio apartments! Super convenient location with easy freeway access. The staff was very helpful.

H
08/18/2022

Verified Resident

Move in process
The move in process was quick and easy they were quick to get everything ready and have me move in great professional staff Alyna is

T
08/18/2022

I just moved in here, and my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. I was desperately trying to find a place that was reasonably priced in todays market and was also still a clean/nice place to call home. I definitely had some confusion upon moving in, but the office staff has been extremely helpful while I asked my millions of questions. Alyna has been great about answering any questions I keep having to ask, and I honestly couldn't ask for a better first move in experience. I hope to be able to stay here for a while and recommend anyone who is in the market for a studio to check them out. :)

l
08/15/2022

I had a tour with Aniuska on Saturday, and even though I’m going to move somewhere else, I just wanted to say that she is extremely professional and kind;)

l
07/31/2022

Aniuska has been SO helpful during the tour/move in process. She is so kind and knowledgeable! She has quick and professional responses, and I’m excited to move into my new apartment. Moving can be stressful so it’s great when the staff is so incredible!

M
07/12/2022

I enjoyed the tour so much! The apartments were so beautiful and had a really nice layout. Also Ani was very kind and helpful!


Call Us
(801) 268-2533
Address
4465 Century Drive W
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed